My Favourite Book

My favourite book is Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

my favourite book

Some people think Harry Potter is scary But I think Harry Potter is carming .I’ve read the entire set but I think Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban is the best one and The most exciting part of it is when Harry, Ron and HermioneĀ  through through the through the whomping willow into the most haunted house in The Wizarding World. That the most funny bits was win the Knight bus stops for an old lady and said 10 9 8 7 5 4 3 3 And a half 2 1 And three quarters .

Sirius Black escapes from The Wizarding prison and he was the first one who did it. Another funny bit was when .I really recommend it especially if your Percy Jackson and you enjoyed it and or What’s the moviesĀ  By Amelia Wills

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *